Our locations

Legacy Harley-Davidson®
12100 W HWY 80 EAST, ODESSA, TX 79765
Legacy Harley-Davidson® Staff

Legacy Harley-Davidson® Staff

Administration

Don Bigbie

Don Bigbie

Owner / President

Jaqutea Crawford

Jaqutea Crawford

Owner / Vice President

Paige Caliva

Paige Caliva

Accountant / Bookkeeper

432-561-8991 x 6
pcaliva@legacyh-d.com

Gretchen Fischer

Gretchen Fischer

Marketing Manager & Riding Academy Manager

432-561-8991 x 5
gfischer@legacyh-d.com

Sales Department

Eric Perez

Eric Perez

Motorcycle Sales Manager

432-561-8991 x 3
eperez@legacyh-d.com

Oscar Franco

Oscar Franco

Motorcycle Sales

432-561-8991 x 3
ofranco@legacyh-d.com

Laicy Madrid

Laicy Madrid

F & I Manager

432-561-8991 ext 7
lmadrid@legacyh-d.com

Laura Neel

Laura Neel

Sales Support

Cole Schlittler

Cole Schlittler

Motorcycle Sales

432-561-8991 x 3
cschlittler@legacyh-d.com

Motorclothes Department

Jody Wallace

Jody Wallace

Motorclothes Manager

432-561-8991 x 4

Sheila Brewer

Sheila Brewer

Motorclothes Associate

Parts Department

Don Pieczynski

Don Pieczynski

Parts Manager

432-561-8991 x 2

Gordie Molinar

Gordie Molinar

Parts to Service Liaison / Shipping & Receiving

Service Department

Michael Waters

Michael Waters

Service Writer

Ty Dreibrodt

Ty Dreibrodt

Service Technician

Charley Wimmer

Charley Wimmer

Service Technician

Nathan Akins

Nathan Akins

Service Technician

Jason Cambron

Jason Cambron

Technician / Warranty

Richard Delgado

Richard Delgado

Detailer/ Maintenance