Legacy Harley-Davidson®
12100 W HWY 80 EAST, ODESSA, TX 79765
Legacy Harley-Davidson® Staff

Legacy Harley-Davidson® Staff

Administration

Don Bigbie

Don Bigbie

Owner / President

Jaqutea Crawford

Jaqutea Crawford

Owner / Vice President

Paige Caliva

Paige Caliva

Accountant / Bookkeeper

432-561-8991 x 6
pcaliva@legacyh-d.com

Gretchen Fischer

Gretchen Fischer

Marketing Manager & Riding Academy Manager

432-561-8991 x 5
gfischer@legacyh-d.com

Sales Department

Eric Perez

Eric Perez

Motorcycle Sales Manager

432-561-8991 x 3
eperez@legacyh-d.com

Byron Pruitt

Byron Pruitt

Operations Manager / F & I Manager

432-561-8991 x 7
bpruitt@legacyh-d.com

Steve Cooper

Steve Cooper

Motorcycle Sales

432-561-8991 x 3
scooper@legacyh-d.com

Oscar Franco

Oscar Franco

Motorcycle Sales

432-561-8991 x 3
ofranco@legacyh-d.com

Motorclothes Department

Jody Wallace

Jody Wallace

Motorclothes® Manager

432-561-8991 x 4

Parts Department

Don Pieczynski

Don Pieczynski

Parts Manager

432-561-8991 x 2

Gordie Molinar

Gordie Molinar

Parts to Service Liaison / Shipping & Receiving

Service Department

Michael Waters

Michael Waters

Service Writer

Matthew Scaggs

Matthew Scaggs

Master Technician

Jonathon Chinault

Jonathon Chinault

Expert Technician

Ty Dreibrodt

Ty Dreibrodt

Service Technician

Nathan Akins

Nathan Akins

Service Technician

Jason Cambron

Jason Cambron

Technician / Warranty

Richard Delgado

Richard Delgado

Maintenance/ Wash Tech